Pleasure Principle

Pleasure Principle

Light skin, dark skin, my Asian persuasion! Forget what you may have heard, that shit never gets old with me. I don’t know what she was thinking.

Jermaine Durpi’s chief ball caresser hit ‘Good Morning America’ to promote her new album, Discipline, which drops today. I don’t know about you but the I’m not trying to watch folks slither all over ReRe the Body’s exercise ball first thing in the morning, but whatever. I’ve heard nothing but good things about this album so fans of Penny Woods should be very pleased this time around.

Don’t forget to pick up New Amerykah also, thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

