Who Did She Piss Off?

Who Did She Piss Off?

I was making my daily afternoon blog rounds when I came across this myspace profile [courtesy of Necole Bitchie] blasting popular video model Angel Lola Luv for having multiple plastic surgery procedures and being a “hoodrat.”

Like so many things going on I think I may have missed the bus on this one. What’s the big fascination with this chick? People seem to either love her or hate her. Can somebody break it down Tasia Mae style for me in the comment section? Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

