When Harry Met Sally

When Harry Met Sally

Aww shucks, look at what we have here. A match made in remedial heaven! Young Dro and Fantasia were spotted bagging up plenty of swag at the Grammy style studio earlier today. I guess those relationship rumors may just hold an ounce of truth.

I hope they do an Essence cover story together. I’m trippin’, this love affair has Sister 2 Sister written all over it.

I’m not trying to put any pressure on these two but when is the wedding? Forget a toaster, I saw a dope see n’ say at K-Mart last week that would make for the perfect newlywed gift.

Now Tasie Mae, about that hair . . .


I’m going to have to vote no.

Leave a Reply

