Star Tracks: LaMike + Nem

Star Tracks: LaMike + Nem

Evan Ross + 2 Danity Kane kids @ the New York Giants Super Bowl Party

One hot serving of tittay gravy and a freakum hoodies in the same day? I don’t think my poor heart can take it! I’m not sure what the deal is between my boo and that Danity Kane child [flashback], but that mess needs to come to an end. I refuse to sit back and watch her taint my babycakes. No ma’am! I bet she has a vile of meth in her purse. Some folks are just not to be trusted.

Leave a Reply

