Where’s PETA When You Need Them?

Where’s PETA When You Need Them?

Joking.

This video clip of gospel group Immeasurable performing at a Baltimore church shot by Jawn Murray has been making its rounds around the net for a couple of days now and I thought I would pass it on to you guys.

Hey, if God wants Mary J. Blige to be the “hottest thing on the block” and “bling” then I don’t think he will mind the fur coats. Now excuse me while I go in my bathroom and attempt to swagger jack their throwback ponytails.

Leave a Reply

